Latest Adventures

Popular Wanderings

About Us

How We Started WhereGalsWander

  • JD and Zanne, WhereGalsWander

    A collection of WhereGalsWander in the media collaborations Wander to The EdgeA Media Platform co-hosted by Zanne of WhereGalsWander Friends Talking Travel. Wander to the Edge introduces you to inspiring friends and travelers from around the world, this is Wander to the Edge. Your hosts for these fun, weekly video chats are Zanne from WhereGalsWander.com & Adam Asher from TheEdgeOfAdventure.com. You can find us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest and YouTube. California Exploring Zanne from WhereGalsWander and Greg from…

    Read More »
  • WhereGalsWander: About Us

    WhereGalsWander was started in response to the question "Is There More To Life?" Our tag and motto #MoreToLife is our quest to connect with our surroundings. You can find us traveling across the globe or exploring in our own hometown. Our goal is to inspire others to break out of their routine, to connect with nature, a spirit of adventure or in strengthening relations. It's all about what you can personally connect with.

    Read More »
  • How We Started Wandering: WhereGalsWander Begins The story how we started wandering begins with three Gals: M, Z & JD  talking about life, which is how WhereGalsWander begins.  We had been friends since 2006, in a small Midwest town.  All of us had born and raised in Illinois, attended Illinois colleges and then started raising our own families in our home states.  Fate put us on the same little suburban street where we met.  After…

    Read More »

Work With Us

Want to Wander With Us?

Reach out to Zanne at [email protected]

We are happy to share our media kit and rate card upon request.

Home Page WhereGalsWander

 

 

What We Are All About

Explore Inspire Connect

WanderToTheEdge

#FriendsTalkingTravel

Every Saturday, join Zanne from WhereGalsWander and Adam Asher from The Edge of Adventure as we talk travel with some of the biggest travel experts to the smallest social media bloggers.  Join us at 11 am PST/
2 pm EST/ 7 pm BST/ 8 pm CEST/ 5 am AEST on Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and Instagram.

Back to top button